Staff

 

Rebeca RamosMiguel Chacon
Executive Director Fiscal Director
rebeca@abc-ep.org miguel@abc-ep.org
Pronouns: she/her/ella Pronouns: he/his/him/el


 
Carolina Cordero Jose Alvarez
Office Manager Special Project Coordinator
carolina@abc-ep.org jose@abc-ep.org
Pronouns: she/her/ella Pronouns: he/his/him/el


Hermelinda Fernandez Apolonia Hernandez
Fiscal Support Project Liaison
hermelinda@abc-ep.org pola@abc-ep.org
Pronouns: she/her/ella Pronouns: she/her/ella


Sol Martinez Tina Ortega
Case Manager Project Liaison
smartinez@abc-ep.org tortega@abc-ep.org
Pronouns: she/They/ella Pronouns: she/her/ella


Rosalba Ruiz Jorge Puentes
Program Coordinator Project Coordinator
rosalba@abc-ep.org jpuentes@abc-ep.org
Pronouns: she/her/ella Pronouns: he/his/him/el


Rebeca Cordero Oscar Beltran
Support Staff Consultant
Pronouns: she/her/ella Pronouns: he/his/him/el


Alan Varela Sarai López
Collaborator Collaborator
Research Assistant Research Assistant
Pronouns: he/his/him/el Pronouns: she/her/ella