Staff

Rebeca Ramos
Executive Director
rebeca@abc-ep.org

Miguel Chacon
Fiscal Director
miguel@abc-ep.org

Jose Alvarez
Encuentro Project Coordinator
jose@abc-ep.org 

Carolina Cordero
Home Program Liaison
carolina@abc-ep.org

Hermelinda Fernandez
Fiscal Support
hermelinda@abc-ep.org

Nora Gallegos
Coalition Specialist
nora@abc-ep.org

Apolonia Hernandez
Lead Trainer
pola@abc-ep.org

Rosalba Ruiz-Holguin
Chronic Disease Unit
rosalba@abc-ep.org